Meet Our Staff

Your church council encourages you to be active in growing our ministry at Lutheran Church of the Incarnation. You may contact members of the church council easily via email:

Pastor Pastor Jin Hwang
770.971.2738
pastor@lcilutheran.org
Music Director
770.971.2738
organist@lcilutheran.org
Parish Secretary Gloria Lee
770.971.2738
office@lcilutheran.org
Church Council
President Rob Maza president@lcilutheran.org
Vice President Bobby Bullock vicepresident@lcilutheran.org
Secretary Linda Hughes secretary@lcilutheran.org
Treasurer Linda McNeal treasurer@lcilutheran.org
Communications communications@lcilutheran.org
Christian Education Anne Cardenas christianed@lcilutheran.org
Evangelism evangelism@lcilutheran.org
Property Nate McDonald property@lcilutheran.org
Fellowship Office fellowship@lcilutheran.org
Social Ministry Linda Hughes socialministry@lcilutheran.org
Stewardship Bobby Bullock stewardship@lcilutheran.org
Worship & Music Rob Maza worship@lcilutheran.org
Mutual Ministry Steve Henke worship@lcilutheran.org