Meet Our Staff

Your church council encourages you to be active in growing our ministry at Lutheran Church of the Incarnation. You may contact members of the church council easily via email:

Pastor Pastor Uijin Hwang
Music Director Dr. Gay Lyn Ferry
Administrator Gloria Lee
Church Council
President Gordie Howe
Secretary Linda Hughes
Treasurer Linda McNeal
Facilities Usage Gayle Rullo
Community Outreach Gerry McDonald
Facilities Maintenance James McKenzie
Property Nate McDonald